Body Types

The other morning I made this cartoon for a school presentation I am planning and I am so excited about it. I want to show all the different body types in cycling and I had this vision in my mind but since I can’t draw very well and am not familiar with computer programs that will draw for me, I had no idea how I would do it until Mark found this wicked website. It’ super fun and you can make all sorts of characters. I tried to get the heights/weights accurate but I do no guarantee anything. These four riders are all World Champions or World Cup winners.

Leave a Reply

