Pictures!

Montana first because it is fresh in my mind.

If you look in this photo you will notice the road twisted downwards which means that I climbed! 🙂 Nothing fancy but the riding was fun. It reminded me of my Penticton days.

IMGP1722

My dad was amazed by the osprey and hawks flying above us all weekend. He was always searching the ground for a feather for his cowboy hat. Well he found a whole bird! It’s dead of course but doesn’t it look real?

IMGP1731

I have been trying to think of something to sew for Mark for his birthday for ages, and I have no clue. Even if I used all brown’s I don’t think he would care for a fabric storage bin, a toiletry bag or new quilt. So I found some new inspiration! (Photos of his gift after his birthday, it is as manly as I could make it! Duck tape included.)

IMGP1730

And it doesn’t happen very often but I managed to get some Ben lovin on the drive home!

IMGP1739

Leave a Reply

