Back

Well folks I am back home and officially settled in having watched an episode of trashy TV and thrown my things all over room. Is it possible that there is more room in my suitcase than in my room? It all fit so nicely in there.
The flight home was fine, Tanya fell asleep with the sleeping pills in her pocket so I got grumpy trying to sleep for a while until she woke up to share the magic and was able to sleep. It’s funny being back in California because suddenly it doesn’t seem so big anymore. It even feels cleaner than before which is saying something.
I had lots to write about in China but was unable to update my blog. I wrote a few things and will post whatever still feels relevant. I’d say the trip was a success, I am in no state of mind to comment on anything too meaningful at the moment but I can post some pictures ;).

Leave a Reply

